header.jpg
 
Alumni
Alumni
A B C D F G H L M P R V

A

Maura Ada Iliuteanu IHL 2008 Facebook
Stella Anastasia L&H 2008 Facebook
Giulia Attina IHL 2007, IBC 2007 http://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliaattina

B

   
Luigia Bersani IHL 2008 luigia84@hotmail.com

C

   
Laure Cavanie PCL Spring 2008 http://www.facebook.com/people/Laure-Cavanie/1061186832
Maria Chiara Campisi PCL 2006,� IHL 2007 marichi_ca@hotmail.com
Gianvittorio Ciolli IHL 2009 gianvittorio3@hotmail.com
Maria Chiara Campisi PCL 2006,� IHL 2007 marichi_ca@hotmail.com
Francesca Cocozza IHL2007, EJS 2007 f.cocozza@libero.it
Alessia Colorizio L&H 2009 ale.eagle@hotmail.it
Nicola Cosentino IBC 2007, EJS 2007 http://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolacosentino

D

   
Gabriele Dacasto IHL 2008 www.linkedin.com/pub/3/9b1/2b8
Silvia De Conca EJS 2006, IBC 2007, IHL 2007, L&H 2008 http://www.linkedin.com/in/silviadeconca
Fiamma De Nardo IBC2009 fiamma-d@hotmail.it
F
   
Astrid Fiengo L&H2009/IHL2009 Facebook (Astrid Requiem)
Laura Fioriti L&H 2008 Facebook
Simona Florio IBC 2007 http://www.linkedin.com/in/simonaflorio
Flaminia Fossati PCL 2007, IBC 2008 facebook

G

   
Giuseppe Galanti L&H2009 facebook
Edoardo Gentile IBC 2007, AACL 2008 edo.gentile@hotmail.it
Valeria  Giardini IBC 2008 valeria.giardini@live.it, Facebook
Giulia Guli PCL 2007 giuliaguli@libero.it

H

   
Zhi Hanbin (Matteo Zhi) PCL2007, AACL 2007, IBC2008� Facebook

L

   
Jan-Hendrik Langemeyer IHL Spring 2008 http://www.studivz.net/Profile/4672091526c18e79
Nicola Laurora AACL 2007; IBC 2008 nicolal@freemail.it
Roberto Lo Presti IBC 2009 lopresti.r@fastwebnet.it
Marina Lostal-Becerril PCL 2007, AACL 2007 yaiza242@hotmail.com

M

   
Vanessa Malizia L&H2009

vanessa1985v@libero.it

Benedetta Marsicola IHLaw 2008, EJS 2008 benedetta_21@hotmail.com
Samora Masi TBC 2009

samosam@hotmail.it

Francesca Minasi IHL2009 franka84@hotmail.com

P

   
Francesca Parrillo PCL 2008

francy_86@alice.it

Federico Pisanelli

PCL 2007

Facebook
Agnese Pizzolla PCL 2006,� IBC 2007

http://www.linkedin.com/in/agnesepizzolla

Sofia Pugliese IHL Spring 2008

kolokynte@yahoo.it

R

   

Michele Ranaldi�

IHL� 2008 micheleranaldi@yahoo.it
Alice Raymond IBC2009 alice.raymond@live.fr
Camillo Rinaldi IBC 2009 Facebook
Claudia Romano IHL 2008 cla_romano@hotmail.it
Niccolò Rossi PCL 2006, IBC 2008 niccolorossi@hotmail.it
S    
Vincenzo  Schiavone Panni IBC2009  vincenzoschiavone@hotmail.com
Andrea Severini L&H 2009 andreaseverini@hotmail.it

T

   
Beka Tavartkiladze PCL 2007, IBC 2008

bekatav@yahoo.it

Cristina Tomassini

PCL 2007, AACL 2008
IBC 2009

cristina.tomassini@hotmail.it

V

   
Gaia Viperino IBC 2007, EJS 2007, PCL 2007, IHL 2008 http://www.linkedin.com/in/gaiaviperino
Francesco Vitalil IBC 2007, EJS 2007 AND IHL 2008 francescovitali82@hotmail.com